Webby winners in video interviews

Joan Walsh of with Joanne Colan at the Webbys last month

Rocketboom host Joanne Colan talks with winners of the 2007 Webby Awards in a series of video interviews.

The 27 clips include Joan Walsh of, Joe Crump of Avenue A/Razorfish (designers of, Matt Thompson of, and Jessica Rose (lonelygirl15).